2008 Eastern Division Conference Committee

 

Conference Chair
Brent Miller
13 Cambridge Drive
Annandale, NJ 08801
Phone: 908-735-4429
bfmiller@earthlink.net
Assistant Conference Chair
Lynn Drafall
106 Music Building I
Pennsylvania State University
University Park, PA 16802
led5@psu.edu
Program Chair
Robert P.D. Duff
Dartmouth College
6187 Hopkins Center for the Performing Arts
Hanover, NH 03755
Phone: 603-646-3414
Fax: 603-646-2551
robert.p.d.duff@dartmouth.edu
Program Editor
Judith Nicosia
Marryott Music Building
Rutgers University
81 George Street
New Brunswick, NJ 08901-1411
Phone: 732-932-8462
Fax: 732-932-1517
civitano@rci.rutgers.edu
Interest Sessions Chair
Tom Berryman
St. Mark’s School
25 Marlborough Road
Southborough, MA 01722
Phone: 508-786-6331
Fax: 508-786-6320
TomBerryman@stmarksschool.org
Auditioned Choirs Chair
David Lockart
North Hunterdon Voorhees High School
1445 Route 31
Annandale, NJ 08801
Phone: 908-713-4165
dlockart@nhvweb.net
Treasurer
Lonnie Arnold
PO Box 924
Wilson, NY 14172
Phone: 716-751-3934
Cell Phone: 716-998-7864
larn326@aol.com
Invited Choirs Chair
David Griggs-Janower
Music — PAC
University of Albany
Albany, NY 12222
Phone: 518-442-4167
Fax: 518-442-4182
janower@albany.edu
Concert Scheduling Chair
Dean Ekberg
212 S. Fitzhugh Street S.
Rochester, NY 14608-2257
Phone: 585-546-8324
Fax: 585-546-1087
dean@ekberg.org
Repertoire Forums Chair
Norene Ferris
249 Music Building I
Pennsylvania State University
University Park, PA 16802
Phone: 814-865-9361
ncf3@psu.edu
Local Arrangements Co-Chair
David Belles
Eastern Connecticut State University
83 Windham Street
Willimantic, CT  06226
Phone: 860-465-0246
bellesd@easternct.edu
Local Arrangements Co-Chair
Stuart Younse
Simsbury High School
34 Farms Village Road
Simsbury, CT  06070
Phone: 860-658-0451 ext. 424
syounse@simsbury.k12.ct.us
Honor Choirs Coordinator
Robert Eaton
146 Stiles Road
Boylston, MA 01505
Phone: 508-869-0438
rpesing@charter.net
Gospel Honor Choir Chair
Anthony Leach
School of Music
Penn State University
University Park, PA 16802
Phone: 814-865-6521
atl105@psu.edu
High School Honor Choir Co-Chair
Stephen Smith
Middletown Area High School
1155 N Union Street
Middletown, PA 17057
Phone: 717-948-3347
Fax: 717-948-3359
ssmith@raiderweb.org
High School Honor Choir Co-Chair
Stuart Younse
Simsbury High School
34 Farms Village Road
Simsbury, CT  06070
Phone: 860-658-0451 ext. 424
syounse@simsbury.k12.ct.us
Junior High Honor Choir Co-Chair
Marily Berrie
17 Partridge Run
Washington, NJ 07882
Phone: 908-689-5366
Fax: 908-850-6544
mberrie@hackettstown.org
Junior High Honor Choir Co-Chair
Jack Idenden
PO Box 214
Belvidere, NJ 07823-0214
Phone: 908-453-2013
Fax: 908-453-2013
Fax: 908-475-3627
mreye@comcast.net
Registrar
Russell Bloom
Penn State University
254 Music Building I
University Park, PA 16802
Phone: 814-863-1118
Fax: 814-865-6785
rlb16@psu.edu
College & University Honor Choir Chair
Daniel Abraham
American University
Katzen Arts Center Room 231
4400 Massachusetts Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20016
Phone: 202-885-3427
dabraham@american.edu
Exhibits Chair
Alan Rowe
276 Old Prue Road
St. Johnsbury, VT 05819
Phone: 802-748-5027
Phone: 802-751-2040
arowe@stjacademy.org
Division Secretary/Hospitality Chair
Heather Flora
Pine-Richland Middle School
100 Logan Road
Gibsonia, PA 15044
Phone: 724-625-3111 ext. 253
Fax: 724-625-3144
hflora@pinerichland.org
Conference Sings Chair
Nick Page
5 Walnut Street
Melrose, MA 02176
Phone: 781-620-1184
npchoralfa@aol.com
Technology Chair
John Delorey
Director of Choral Activities
Worcester Polytechnic Institute
100 Institute Road
Worcester, MA 01609
Phone: 508-831-5051
Fax: 508-831-5932
jfd@WPI.EDU
AV Coordinator
Kevin Kane
6 Indian Head Trail
Smithfield, RI 02917
Phone: 401-949-2997
kkbone@cox.net