Leadership

ACDA Eastern Division Officers, 2018-2020

Peggy Dettwiler
President
pdettwiler@acdaeast.org
Paul HeadPaul D. Head
Vice President
pdhead@acdaeast.org
Robert NatterRobert Natter
Treasurer
rnatter@acdaeast.org
Judith NicosiaJudith Nicosia
Division Secretary
civitano@rci.rutgers.edu
Penelope Cruz
President-Elect
pcruzacda@gmail.com

Repertoire & Resources Chairs

Youth R & R: Joy Hirokawa

Collegiate R & R: Janet Galvan

Life-Long R & R: Jeanne Kelly

Contemporary/Commercial R & R: Timothy Brent

Vocal Jazz: Sheryl Monkelien | smonkeli@mansfield.edu

Encompassing Genres

Website: Matthew Fritz | fritzm@etown.edu

Conference Planning

Auditioned Choirs Chair: Michael Driscoll | mdriscoll1975@gmail.com
Interest Session Chair: Michael Schmidt | michael.s.schmidt29@gmail.com
Honor Choir Chair: Jared Berry | jberryacda@gmail.com
Exhibits Chair: Edward McCall | Ed@acappellatravel.com
App Chair: Mark Boyle | maboyle@setonhill.edu
Social Event Chair: Susan Medley | susanmedley@verizon.net
Presider Coordinator: Randy Yoder | rdy1949@gmail.com
Composers Track Chair: Peter de Mets | pdemets@me.com
College Worker Coordinator: Adam Potter | Potter_Adam@roberts.edu
Site Chair (pianos, tuner, recordings, risers): Lee Wright | leewright@firstinversion.org