ACDA Eastern Division Officers, 2008-2010

President
Lynn E. Drafall
106 Music Building I, Pennsylvania State Univ.
University Park, PA  16802
led5@psu.edu
President-Elect
Robert Eaton
146 Stiles Rd
Boylston, MA 01505-1504
rpesing@gmail.com
Phone: 508-869-0438
Vice President: Past Presidents Council
E. Wayne Abercrombie
ewa@music.umass.edu
Treasurer
Lonnie Arnold

796 The Circle
Lewiston, NY 14092-2031
Larn326@aol.com
Phone: 716-751-3934
Division Secretary
Heather Flora

109 Cambria Hill Drive
Tarentum, PA 15084
Phone: 724-226-1601
heather_flora@hotmail.com
State Liaison
Craig Cannon

1551 Powers Run Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15238-2410
Phone: 412-967-9824
Craig_Cannon@fcasd.edu
Newsletter Editor
Judith Nicosia

13 Fisher Drive
Franklin Park, NJ 08823-1344
civitano@rci.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-297-2236
Newsletter Billing
Heidi Harmon
P.O. Box 2720
Oklahoma City, OK 73101-2720
conventionss@acda.org
Phone: 405-232-8161 ext. 203
Technology Advisor
John Delorey

Worcester Polytechnic Institute
100 Institute Road
Worcester, MA 01609-2280
jfd@WPI.EDU

Repertoire & Standards Chairpersons  2008-2010

Children’s Choir
Deborah Mello
435 Ridge Road
Newton, NJ 07860-5361
973-383-4323
dmello@nac.net
Boy Choir
Michael Sanflippo
Newark Boys Chorus School
1016 Broad Street
Newark, NJ 07102
973-621-8900
ms07052@aol.com
Youth & Student Activities
David Fryling
101 Northumberland Gate
Lynbrook, NY 11563
516-872-9735
dfryling@mac.com
Multicultural & Ethnic Perspectives
Ronald Johnson
10004 Ellard Drive
Lanham, MD 20706
301-459-3976
Rjoh976324@aol.com
Jr. High/Middle School
Lon Beery
263 Vollmer Pkwy
Henrietta, NY 14623
585-520-6949
Lbeery@hotmail.com
Senior High School
Linda Hall
36 Esperanza Ct
Pikesville, MD 21208
410-486-1998
lscholalady@aol.com
Two Year College
Margery Heins
9 High Street
Shelburne Falls, MA 01370
413-625-8461
singing@crocker.com
College & University
Karen Kennedy
Towson University
8000 York Road
Towson, MD 21252
410-704-2825
kkennedy@towson.edu
Vocal Jazz Choir
Sheryl Monkelien
75 ½ East Avenue
Wellsboro, PA 16901
570-724-3804
smonk58@epix.net
Show Choir
Lisa Larsen
246 Main St
Durham, CT 06422
860-349-8236
llarsen35@yahoo.com
Men’s Choir
Scott Tucker
Cornell University
233 Lincoln Hall
Ithaca, NY 14853
607-255-3423
Sat14@cornell.edu
Women’s Choir
Susan Conkling
71 Oakshire Way
Pittsford, NY 14534-2564
585-264-9386
sconkling@esm.rochester.edu
Music in Worship
Kenneth R. Steele
22 Greenbrook Dr.
Marlton, NJ  08053-1952
856-797-1618
krsteele45@comcast.net
Community Chorus
Thomas Lloyd
1736 Ridgeway Road
Havertown, PA 19083
610-853-8262
tlloyd@haverford.edu

ACDA Eastern Div. Project Chairpersons, 2008-2010

Technology
John Delorey
Worcester Polytechnic Institute
100 Institute Road
Worcester, MA 01609
508-831-5051
jfd@wpi.edu
Research and Scholarship
Jim John

Queens College – CUNY
Aaron Copland School of Music
65-30 Kissena Blvd.
Flushing, NY 11367
718-997-3818
jsmjhn@aol.com
Urban Initiatives Co-Chair
Tony Leach
Penn State University School of Music
University Park, PA 16802
814-865-6521
atl105@psu.edu
Urban Initiatives Co-Chair
Nick Page

5 Walnut St
Melrose, MA 02176-4619
781-620-1184
nick@nickmusic.com
Special Projects
Robert Duff

Dartmouth College
HB 6187
Hanover, NH 03755
603-646-3414
Robert.duff@dartmouth.edu