ACDA Eastern Division Officers, 2006-2008

President
Brent F. Miller

13 Cambridge Drive
Annandale, NJ 08801-3316
bfmiller@earthlink.net
Phone: 908-735-4429
President-Elect
Lynn E. Drafall

106 Music Building I, Pennsylvania State Univ.
University Park, PA  16802
led5@psu.edu
Vice President
Past Presidents Council:
Wayne Abercrombie

89 Huntington Rd.
Hadley, MA  01035
ewa@music.umass.edu
Phone: 413-549-5980
Treasurer
Lonnie Arnold

P.O. Box 924
Wilson, NY  14172
larn326@aol.com
Phone: 716-751-3934
Division Secretary
Heather Flora

Pine-Richland Middle School
100 Logan Road
Gibsonia, PA 15044
heather_flora@hotmail.com
Phone: 724-226-1601
R & S Coordinator
Robert P. Duff

Dartmouth College
6187 Hopkins Center for the Performing Arts
Hanover, NH 03755
robert.p.d.duff@dartmouth.edu
Phone: 603-646-3414
Newsletter Editor
Judith Nicosia

13 Fisher Drive
Franklin Park, NJ 08823-1344
civitano@rci.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-297-2236
Newsletter Advertising
Sue Fay Allen

suefayca@localnet.com
11520 Howe Road
Akron, NY 14001
suefayca@localnet.com
Phone: 716-759-6428
Newsletter BillingJeffery Thyer
P.O. Box 2720
Oklahoma City, OK 73101-2720
conventions@acda.org
Phone: 405-232-8161 ext. 203

 Eastern Division R&S Chairpersons 2006-2008

R&S Coordinator
Robert P. Duff

Dartmouth College
6187 Hopkins Center for the Performing Arts
Hanover, NH 03755
robert.p.d.duff@dartmouth.edu
Phone: 603-646-3414
Children’s Choir
K.C. Conlan
16 Sherry Circle
Amherst, MA 01002
kcconlan@comcast.net
Phone: 413-253-7346
Boy Choir
Frank Cimino
8925 Old Harford Rd.
Baltimore, MD  21234
frank@marylandstateboychoir.org
Phone: 410-668-2003
Youth & Student Activities
Peggy Dettwiler
Mansfield University
Butler 105
Mansfield, PA  16933
pdettwil@ptd.net
Phone: 570-662-4721
Ethnic & Multicultural
Tony Leach
School of Music
Penn State University
University Park, PA 16802
atl105@psu.edu
Phone: 814-865-6521
Jr. High/Middle School
Nancy Pierce
18 Greenridge Crescent
Hamlin, NY 14464
nanmusic@aol.com
Phone: 585-964-3855
Senior High School
Lorraine Cetto
William Hall High School
975 North Main St.
W. Hartford, CT  06117
lorri_cetto@whps.org
Phone: 860-232-4561 x. 1067
Two Year College
Richard Gard
Naugatuck Valley Community College
750 Chase Parkway, #A-504
Waterbury, CT  06780
rgard@nvcc.commnet.edu
Phone: 203-575-8039
College & University
James John
Aaron Copland Sch. of Music
Queens College – CUNY
65-30 Kissena Blvd.
Flushing, NY 11367
jmsjhn@aol.com
Phone: 718-997-3818
Jazz Choir
Sheryl Monkelian
18 Campus View Dr.
Butler Center
Mansfield University, Mansfield, PA  16933
smonkeli@mansfield.edu
Phone: 570-662-4712
Show Choir
Peter Kiefer
565 Brittany Dr.
State College, PA  16803
pkiefer@adelphia.net
814-234-1555
Men’s Choir
Scott Tucker
233 Lincoln Hall
Cornell University
Ithaca, NY 14853
sat14@cornell.edu
Phone: 607-255-3423
Women’s Choir
Jonathan Hirsh
Music Department, Sage Hall
Smith College
Northampton, MA 01063
jhirsh@smith.edu
Phone: 413-585-3166
Music in Worship
Kenneth R. Steele
22 Greenbrook Dr.
Marlton, NJ  08053-1952
krsteele45@comcast.net
Phone: 856-797-1618
Community Chorus
Anne Matlack
20 Pine Ave.
Madison, NJ 07940
ajmpresto@cs.com
Phone: 973-765-9028